Album Details

7, St. Peters Place
Fleetwood, Lancashire
FY7 6EB England
Tel/fax: +44 1253 872227

Title: Rockin' On The Railroad
Artist(s): Wild Angels
Label: Valentine (VAL 8060) LP
Re-issue: Raucous RAUCD 166
Year: 1988 (re-issue: 2005)
A1.  Rockin' On The Railroad
A2.  Don't Leave Me Now
A3.  Miss Froggie
A4.  Weekend (Time To Rock)
A5.  Boogie Woogie Country Boy
A6.  It'll Be Me
A7.  Old Black Joe
A8.  Carry Me Back To Old Virginia

B1.  Lights Out
B2.  Blue Monday
B3.  Moonshine Boogie
B4.  Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
B5.  There's A Fight Goin' On
B7.  Break Up
B8.  Lucille

The CD release contains an extra bonus track:
-  The Sledgehammer Strikes Back


Maintained by BlackCat Rockabilly Europe

[ Click here if the frameset is not loaded ]