Album Details
Title: Born To Rock
Artist(s): Freddie "Fingers" Lee
Label: Musidisc ()
Year: 1991
  1. Born To Rock
  2. Doing My Time
  3. Home Town Boogie
  4. Jump Skiddle And Bop
  5. The Fast Lane
  6. Upon The Tyne
  7. Dear Mam Bye Bye
  8. I Want My Baby Back
  9. When The Going Gets Rough
  10. Flim Flam Foosie
  11. Wildfire
  12. Big Fat Mama
  13. Sittin' On The Back Porch
  14. Times Are Gettin' Harder

Maintained by Marijn "The BlackCat" Raaijmakers

[ Click here if the frameset is not loaded ]